Welcome speech.

Welcome To The College Of Social Sciences/ The Dean's  Message
It is of my pleasure to meet you on the university's website to have a brief  about the College of Social Sciences which was established in 2004 and comprises  five departments

_ The Department of Political Sciences

_The Department Of Geography

_ The  Department Of Sociology

_ The Department of Antiquities and Tourism

_ The Department History

The College teaches various programs including BA, MA, and PhD and has got a distinctive academic staff members . There are about 2210 students in the college for the academic year 2014/ 2015 fr... More...